All episodes

Beware Lest Thou Forget

Pastor Jordan Sunday July 15th 2018 A.M.

Freedom Sunday

Campus Pastor Spencer Jordan Sunday July 8th 2018

Better Is Yet To Come

Campus Pastor Spencer Jordan Sunday June 24th 2018

Anoint Thine Eyes

Pastor Jordan Sunday July 8th 2018 P.M.

Pastor Jordan Sunday July 8th 2018 A.M. - Freedom Sunday

A Chance and A Choice

Pastor John Reading Sunday July 1st 2018 P.M.

This is Our Day

Pastor Jordan Sunday July 1st 2018 A.M.

Small Things

Pastor Jordan Sunday June 24 2018 P.M.

Old Things Made New

Pastor Jordan Sunday June 24 2018 A.M.

The Ministry Of A Father

Pastor Jordan Sunday June 17 2018 A.M. Father's Day 2018

The Book of Acts Part 6

Pastor Jordan Wednesday June 13 2018

The Cost of Your Miracle

Pastor Danny Lytle Sunday June 10 2018 P.M.

Missionary Hayes Sunday June 10 2018 A.M.

Pastor Jordan Sunday June 3 2018 P.M.

Deliverance

Pastor Jordan Sunday June 3 2018 A.M.

Bro. Brandon Newcomer Sunday May 27 2018 P.M.

Pastor Jordan Sunday May 27 2018 A.M.

Pastor Jordan Wednesday May 23 2018

Rev. Gentry Jordan & Rev. Isaac Sanchez Sunday May 20 2018 P.M.

The Day of Pentecost

Pastor Jordan Sunday May 20 2018 A.M. - Pentecost Sunday

Awake The Giant Within

Sis Jordan Sunday May 13 2018 - Mother's Day

The Book of Acts Part 1

Pastor Jordan Wednesday May 9 2018 - The Book of Acts

Evangelist Josh Herring Sunday May 6 P.M.

That Thou Would Bless Me

Pastor Jordan Sunday May 6 2018 A.M.

Older Episodes »